by TJ Carroll
Posted: almost 4 years ago
Updated: 5 months ago by TJ Carroll
Visible to: public

Time zone: Dublin
Reminder: 1 day before
Ends: 11:30am (duration is about 2 hours)

This is the last one of our monthly North Munster blitz’ and as before we will be splitting the group. Half will be going to St Senans (Shannon town) and the other half will be going to Shannon RFC (Coonagh). See below where each player is going.

Note kickoff in St Senans (Shannon Town) is 9:45 while kickoff in Shannon (Coonagh) is 10:00

Please hit RSVP / Reply to let us know if you can or cannot make it. Thx

x=Shannon (Coonagh)
o=St Senans (Shannon town)

Please be at each venue 10 mins before kickoff
Shannon RFC St Senans

Ciaran Browne o
Gavin Bracken x
Liam Brosnahan o
Michael Browne o
James Burke x
Ruari Cahill x
James Carroll o
Jeffrey Casey o
Finn Clancy x
Rory Coleman x
Joshua Cregan o
Diarmuid dennehy x
Pierse Dillon o
Shane Duggan o
Michael Franklin o
Mikey Fitzgibbon o
Niall Fitzgerald o
Kyle Gammell x
David Griffin x
Jack Gunning o
PJ Hogan o
Doug Howell o
Andrew Kearns 0
Josh Keating x
Liam Kelliher x
Mike Kelliher x
Michael Leddin x
John Lyons x
Thomas Lillis x
David Meaney 0
Adam Meehan 0
Darren Naughton x
Liam O Donnell o
Evan O Neill x
Cian O Meara x
Morgan O Sullivan x
Jack O Sullivan o
Mark O Brien x
Daire O Brien x
Keelan O Dea o
Thomas O Neill o
John O Donnell x
Noah Patterson x
Tadhg Ryan o
Lorcan Ryans o
James Sheahan x
Ben Shippam o
Cian Treacy o
Ogie Nealon x
Shane Whelan o
Timmy Dillon o


Replies are closed.

0 people invited.
45 people did not reply.

8 people replied 'yes'.

Reply details hidden.