PLAYER PANEL Ballina Killaloe League Game AWAY - kick-off 11:00

Sun, 31 Jan 2016
from 11:00am to 12:00pm

by TJ Carroll
Posted: about 3 years ago
Updated: 3 months ago by TJ Carroll
Visible to: public

Time zone: Dublin
Reminder: 1 day before
Ends: 12:00pm (duration is about 1 hour)

First game of round robin. Please be at Killaloe pitch at 10:00. The venue is Clarisford Park, Kilalloe. Take a left at the end of Kilalloe bridge and take a left off the R463 continuing towards The Green. The pitch is less than 1k from the bridge.

James Burke
Liam Brosnahan
Eoin FitzGerald
Lorcan Ryans
Conor FitzGerald
Michael Leddin
Diarmuid Dennehy
William FitzGerald
James Carroll
Timmy Dillon
Tomas O’Neill
David Griffin
Evan O’Neill
Michael Kelliher
Liam Kelliher
Thomas Lillis
Shane Duggan
John Lyons
Rory Coleman
Andrew Kearns
Darragh Sexton
Adam Meehan
Tadgh Ryan

Any player that is not available please let us know as soon as possible by using TeamApp’s RSVP / Respond


Replies are closed.

0 people invited.
41 people did not reply.

12 people replied 'yes'.

Reply details hidden.